potposa.blogg.se

Who made the song all i do is win
Who made the song all i do is win













Khaled is also one of the biggest personalities on social media with followers devoted to his inspirational and often whimsical quotes on achieving success in life. I just listened!! I’m questioning everything I know to be true now.A major force in the music industry, mogul, executive, mega producer and recording artist, DJ Khaled, known as the “Anthem King” and commonly referred to as the “Quincy Jones of Hip Hop & R&B”, has made dozens of chart topping hit records featuring JAY-Z, Kanye West, Drake, Chris Brown, Ludacris, T.I., French Montana, Future, Big Sean, Rick Ross, John Legend, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, among others.

who made the song all i do is win

AND IM NOT EVEN IN THE MOOD RIGHT NOW.ĭannng. This similarly sparked outrage from his followers on Twitter. Most fans thought that T-Pain was singing “and they stay there” twice during the chorus. AND THEY SAY YEAH” sorry #AlliDoIsWin I’m from #Tallahassee bro. I don’t wanna throw another wrench in your childhood but also it’s “Everybody hands go UP. “I don’t wanna throw another wrench in your childhood but also it’s ‘Everybody hands go UP………and they stay there……….AND THEY SAY YEAH’ sorry #AlliDoIsWin I’m from #Tallahassee bro. Listening back ASAP cause now i feel like my life is a lie.Īfter the 32-year-old understandably received shocked messages from his fans, T Pain took things a step further by revealing the truth behind his 2010 collaboration with DJ Khaled ‘All I Do Is Win’ featuring Rick Ross, Ludacris and Snoop Dogg. Since I heard it I haven't been able to unhear it

who made the song all i do is win

When in fact, he was singing “I’mma buy you a drank/And then I’mma take you home.”Ĭlearly, the T in T-Pain doesn't stand for Truthful because we all know the correct lyric is "I'mma buy you a drank, ooh-wee."















Who made the song all i do is win